George Burnside Speaks Audio Bible Studies

CD labels

12 Studies on a Set of Three CD's

(Copied from his six long play records with permission.)

Return to study set number five

These studies are now available individually as mp3 files or as a set of 3 audio CD's

Click on the button to e-mail us for set of the studies (.rtf or .doc format) to be e-mailed to you.

Click on the button to e-mail us for a copy of the CD's to be sent to you

Please remember to give your name and mailing address when using the "By Mail" button

To download a message to your computer: right click on the title below and choose "save target as"

The titles of the studies are:

  1. Heaven
  2. The Way to Heaven
  3. Our Lord's Return
  4. When our Lord will return
  5. Why Christians Should Keep the Ten Commandments
  6. The Two Laws
  7. The Sabbath -The Lord's Day
  8. The Change of the Sabbath
  9. The Law and the Gospel
  10. The Soul and the State of the Dead
  11. The True Church
  12. God's Last Message to the World

Also available on CD only:

"The Genealogy of Jesus"

"Bible Translations"

"Why I know the Bible is True"

"The Atonement"

"The Church in Crisis and the 144,000"

"What Must I Do To Be Saved"

"Knowing the Time-Nelson" and "Knowing the Time"-Ngaruawahia -- 2 slightly different messages

"NIV Attack's God's Truth"